Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jacey Wilson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jacey Wilson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Greg Slatin

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Professional, proficient, polite and friendly."

Ronald Maielua

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff were very friendly, very professional"

Andrew Noel

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly and definitely feel as if I am valued for more than monetarily reasons"

Logan Karsky

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure to work with Jacey for a few years, she is a fantastic insurance agent and will make sure you are taken care of properly! If you are in the Watford area, I highly recommend!"

Jeremy Putt

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really impressed with Jacey and her team, working hard to take care of people!"

Shelby Fiandt

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacey has so much great knowledge to help protect families on any budget!!"

Linda Bone

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful, knowledgable, and friendly. To top it all off, she saved us thousands of dollars with personal and business insurance. Glad I met Jacey and her awesome crew at State Farm!"

Kobos Movies

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and everyone is helpful and friendly. Quick response if there are any questions. Very knowledgeable and save our family considerable amount of money!"

Shanna Cluchie

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and very knowledgeable."

John Hance

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Was able to get a "quickly and get the ball moving on the policies when I was ready."

Rachael Thramer

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I didn't realize how much there was to learn about insurance, and the options to save money until I met these ladies. They exceeded my expectations, and would highly recommend."

SAAD FAROOQ

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacey helped me with my insurance needs. She is exceptionally knowledgeable and very helpful."